Delete Team

RICOH Support
RICOH Support
  • Updated

Note: Team Owner Only

Note: Web Application and iPad Application only

1. Selectteam_setting.png in the upper section

2. View your team information and select Delete

Delete_Team1.PNG

3. Enter your password and select Delete

  • If you have an active subscription for this team, you are unable to delete this team. In order to delete your team you will have to first cancel your subscription.

Delete_Team2.PNG

 

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?

2 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request