Note: Team Owner only
Note: Web Application only
- While you can cancel your monthly or annual subscription, they are not refundable.
- When you cancel your subscription, it will remain in effect until the renewal date of your current subscription.
- At the end of your subscription term, your content will no longer be accessible.
- Any projects that you have created, will remain in your account in the event that you would like to renew your subscription at a later time.
- Data will only be removed if you delete your account.
1. Select in the upper section
2. View your team information including your subscription information and select Cancel next to your subscription plan
3. Enter your password and select Cancel Subscription